Emeralds GAA Committee 2015

Chairman Tom Phelan    086 2532950 tphelan01@eircom.net
Secretary Richard Norton    086 2402570 richie30@gmail.com
Treasurer Thomas Kavanagh     086 6008825 thomas@barryscoaches.com
PRO Paddy Joyce   086 3276181 patrickjoyce2011@gmail.com
Assistant PRO Nicky Walsh     0863221918 nickywalsh93@gmail.com
County Board Rep John Minogue   086 8107065 minojohn4@gmail.com
Insurance Officer Kyle Jones   086 3838115 kyle@campionins.com
Health & Safety Co-Ordinator Michael Troy 087 9829885 michael@bkavcoaches.com
Child Protection Officer John Cahill 086 0485328 johnccahill@eircom.net
President Fr Oliver Maher 086 8323010 olivermaher@ossory.ie
Treasurer Lotto Michael Troy 087 9829885 michael@bkavcoaches.com
Chairman Bord Na nOg Michael Doyle 086 2206035
Secretary Bord Na nOg Fergus Queally 086 8339431 fergiejq@hotmail.com
Coaching & Games Officer David Moriarity 086 8173432 Moriartygaa@hotmail.com
PRO Bord na nOG Joe Coady 087 7991456 joe.coady@rednut.ie